Meet Our Board

President: Jen Henehan, ends 2023

VP: MBHS: Danielle Stack, ends 2023

VP: PBMS: Love Zubiller, ends 2022

Treasurer: Lily Higman, ends 2022

Secretary: Becca Horowitz, ends 2023

Ways and Means: TBD

Contributions: PBMS/MBHS: Maria Mikus

MBHS principal: Eric Brown, ongoing

PBMS principal: Kimberly Meng, ongoing

MBHS teacher rep: Jorge Palacios, ends 2022

PBMS teacher rep: Ashley Prevo, ends 2023

Chair Positions

Email Coordinators:

  • PBMS: Love Zubiller

Communications Coordinator: Bonnie Franklin


  • MBHS: Julia Seiders

FOPBSS Website Manager: Janis Tan

Book Fair: Libby Harris

Beach and Bay Press Liaison: Cyril Reinicke

Missoula Children’s Theatre: TBD

School Yard Dash 5K: TBD

Donate to FOPBSS

Any amount can make a difference! Click to make a one-time or monthly donation.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe